Meet the Staff

Say hello to the leadership team at Faith Church

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Matthew Hunt - Lead Pastor

email: matthew@faithchurchks.org

Clayton Whitson - Communication Pastor

email: clayton@faithchurchks.

Carie Fess - Church Administrator

email: carie@faithchurchks.org

Greg Fess - Worship & Production Director

email: greg@faithchurchks.org

Amber Hunt - Early Childhood Director

email: amber@faithchurchks.org

Matthew Wells - Elementary Director

email: matthew.wells@faithchurchks.org

Megan Wilson -- Nursery Coordinator

email: megan@faithchurchks.org

Jaret Thorpe -- Campus / Facility Director

email: jaret@faithchurchks.org